For all
your oil
Friendly. Reliable. Local.
Morris Oil
Kilkenny/Waterford - 051 643317
S. Tipperary - 052 7442909
Laois - 0505 46777
Cork - 021 4833686
Morris Oil 2014 Colouring Competition 

Many thanks to everyone who entered our competition.
Some winning pictures are displayed on our facebook page.
Emily McHugh
Katy Keyes
Niall Drennan
Aoife Hynes
Harry Grehan
John Doheny
Ballylooby N/s
Jessie Carey
Jason Carey
Katelyn Cunningham
Clara English
Cahir Schools
Maja Lusenczyk
Kristina Resk
Erin O Regan
Ciara Quirke
Michael Barsoum
Barry o Halloran
Evin O Regan
New Inn Boys School
Tom Marane
Christopher Lonergan
Knockavilla N/S
Niamh Buckley.
Sarah Kelly
Ellen Browne
Country Mice Montessori School, Rosegreen
Aaron Flanagan Bourke
Holly Gillespie
Piltown National School
Lorna O Shea Aged 10
Charlotte Stewart Aged 9
Cadhla O Dwyer Aged 6
St. John Of God Owning National School
Amber Pixie McDonagh Aged 6
Patsy Kenny Aged 11
Templelorum National School
Oisin Reid Aged 6
Ava Culleton Aged 7
Holy Cross National School Tramore
Rebecca Hayden Aged 6
Aiobheann Dunphy Aged 6
Katie Guiry Aged 10
Caitlyn Ablett Aged 7
Slieverue National School
Lydia Walsh Aged 10
Corey O Brien Aged 6
Isabelle O Brien Aged 6
Kilmacthomas Primary School
Ryan Power Aged 6
Mason Mansfield Aged 6
Fenor National School
Alice Rainey Aged 5
Aoife O Connor Aged 10
Carrigeen National School
Aaron Fewer Aged 8
Lauren Comerford Aged 10
Jake Howley Aged 6 1/2
Aidan Herran 6
Kilsheelan National School
Sophie Crotty
Jessica Pyke
Ballyneale National School
Jessica Phelan
Erin Hanrahan

Morris Oil Colouring Competition 2013
Many thanks to everyone who took part in the Colouring Competition 2013.

The Winners are as Follows:
Waterford/ Kilkenny:

Madison Lanigan Aged 7
Mia Kennedy aged 7
Brodie Smith aged 7
Barbara Aged 9
Caoimhe Kiely Aged 9
Stephanie Hogan Aged 9

Orhran Flannery aged 8
Clarah Coffey Aged 9
Kate O Brien aged 10
Aisling O Donnell Aged 7
Isobel O Donnell aged 6
Clara Horgan aged 5.

Samples of the winning 2013 Art work is below:

Morris Oil Colouring Competition 2012.
Many thanks to everyone who took part in the St Patrick's Day Colouring Competition 2012.
The winners are as follows:
Cashel Co Tipperary.
1st. Alannah O�Donoghue - Aged 10
2nd. Leah Cullinan - Aged 9
3rd. Amy Lawor - Aged 11
Cahir Co Tipperary.
1st. Leah Caplice - Aged 6
2nd. Rachel O Donnell - Aged 12
3rd. Caitlin Power - Aged 8
Carrick On Suir Co Tipperary.
1st. Emer Walsh - Aged 10
2nd. Roisin Dunphy - Aged 12
3rd. Chloe Walsh - Aged 8
Dungarvan Co Waterford.
1st. Maedhbh Ormonde - Aged 7
2nd. Joseph Fenlon - Aged 8
3rd. Brian Callaghan - Aged 6

Winners will be contacted in the next few days.
Samples of the winning entries are below:
Only Samples of the winning colouring compeitition entries will be displayed on the website.
Judges� decision is final.
Copyright ©2018 Morris Oil Limited
Company Number: 15281
Disclaimer |  Sitemap |  Accessibility